2 Intro May 2015

SuddeFranceTop1002015Online_2

INTRODUCTION 3 Q&A with Tim Atkin The judging chairman explains why all eyes are on the Languedoc-Roussillon 4 Judging the best The Sud de France Top 100 has evolved into one of the most anticipated annual wine competitions 6 Top producers A list of the producers responsible for this year's Sud de France Top 100 wines 7 Sud de France Top 100 The full list of the judges' winning choices from this year's competition 2 | Sud de France Top 100 | May 2015 GROUP EDITOR Rosie Davenport rosie.davenport@agilemedia.co.uk 01293 590055 ART EDITOR Christine Freeman christine.freeman@agilemedia. co.uk SUB EDITOR Emily Kearns COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR Samantha Halliday samantha.halliday@agilemedia. co.uk 01293 590053 SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER Stuart Sadler stuart.sadler@agilemedia.co.uk 01293 590054 SALES EXECUTIVE Erica Stuart erica.stuart@agilemedia.co.uk 01293 558132 COMMERCIAL PUBLISHER Lee Sharkey lee.sharkey@agilemedia.co.uk 01293 558136 MANAGING DIRECTOR Russell Dodd russell.dodd@agilemedia.co.uk SUBSCRIPTIONS Harpers Wine & Spirit is available on annual subscription at the following rate (UK) £217 Subscription hotline: 0800 652 6512 Subscription enquires: customer.service@wrbm.com LICENSING & SYNDICATION Harpers Wine & Spirit is available for international licensing and syndication. Harpers Wine & Spirit is published by Agile Media under licence to William Reed Business Media, Broadfield Park, Crawley, West Sussex RH11 9RT Harpers Wine & Spirit, Longley House, International Drive, Southgate Avenue, Crawley, West Sussex RH10 6AQ © William Reed Business Media 2015 Printed by Stephens & George CONTENTS


SuddeFranceTop1002015Online_2
To see the actual publication please follow the link above